Music Lounge

Published on March 27th, 2019 | by Jameelah "Just Jay" Wilkerson


NAV – Bad Habits (Deluxe)

NAV has released a deluxe version of his new album Bad Habits.

The new versions include 8 additional tracks [3 new songs + 5 songs from the recent ‘Brown Boy’ mixtape]

Bad Habits showcases the life and times of a rapper who’s had a rapid rise to fame, and everything that comes with that, along with finding himself amongst it all. There is a duality shown in the album that traverses from concern for himself and his mother, trying to be balanced but also tales of indulging in drugs, women, the rap game and the many temptations in the life of a young successful artist.

  1. To My Grave
  2. I’m Ready
  3. Taking Chances
  4. Tap (ft. Meek Mill)
  5. Tension
  6. Price On My Head (ft. The Weeknd)
  7. Ralo
  8. Tussin (ft. Young Thug)
  9. Snap
  10. Hold Your Breath (ft. Gunna)
  11. Why You Crying Mama
  12. Time Piece (ft. Lil Durk)
  13. Dior Runners
  14. Vicodin
  15. Stuck With Me
  16. Know Me
  17. Amazing (ft. Future)
  18. Habits
  19. Rack In My Sleep (ft. 88GLAM)
  20. Go To Hell
  21. 8 To 4
  22. Never Know
  23. OK (ft. Lil Durk)
  24. Athlete

Comments are closed.

Back to Top ↑