Happenings

Published on May 4th, 2019 | by Jameelah "Just Jay" Wilkerson

0

TOUR ANNOUNCE: KHALID ‘Free Spirit World Tour’

Multi-platinum global superstar Khalid has announced his North American headline dates for “Khalid Free Spirit World Tour” in support of his upcoming sophomore album “Free Spirit” – available for pre-order via Right Hand Music Group / RCA Records. Produced by Live Nation, the North American tour kicks off in Phoenix, AZ on June 20th and will take Khalid across the U.S. and Canada, wrapping in Miami on August 17th. Khalid has enlisted friend Clairo, the 20-year-old “Pretty Girl” singer-songwriter, to appear as special guest on his summer tour.

Tickets go on sale to the general public beginning April 5th at 12pm local time at LiveNation.com. Citi®/AAdvantage® is the official presale credit card for the U.S. tour. As such,

Citi®/AAdvantage® cardmembers will have access to purchase U.S. presale tickets beginning Tuesday, April 2nd at 10am local time until Thursday, April 4th at 10pm local time through Citi EntertainmentSM. For complete presale details visit www.citientertainment.com. Every ticket purchased online to Khalid’s U.S. and Canadian headlining dates will include one CD copy of “Free Spirit” (offer excludes festival dates).

A limited number of LaneOne Premium Packages will also be available, including First On Floor access, amazing seats, transportation, preferred entrance and more. Check HERE for LaneOne details. Fans who have previously purchased merch will receive an exclusive code via email granting them access to the official merch presale on Wednesday, April 3rd at 4PM local time until Thursday, April 4th at 10PM local time.

Khalid recently released his new single “Talk” along with the music video. CLICK HERE to watch. Written by Khalid and produced by Disclosure, “Talk” is the lead single off “Free Spirit”.

“Khalid Free Spirit World Tour” 2019 North American Dates:

DATECITYVENUE
Thursday, June 20, 2019Phoenix, AZGila River Arena
Saturday, June 22, 2019Las Vegas, NVMGM Grand Garden Arena
Sunday, June 23, 2019San Diego, CAPechanga Arena San Diego
Tuesday, June 25, 2019Los Angeles, CASTAPLES Center
Friday, June 28, 2019Oakland, CAOracle Arena
Saturday, June 29, 2019Sacramento, CAGolden 1 Center
Monday, July 01, 2019Portland, ORModa Center
Thursday, July 04, 2019Edmonton, ABRogers Place
Sunday, July 07, 2019Tacoma, WATacoma Dome
Tuesday, July 09, 2019Spokane, WASpokane Arena
Friday, July 12, 2019Denver, COPepsi Center
Sunday, July 14, 2019Dallas, TXAmerican Airlines Center
Tuesday, July 16, 2019San Antonio, TXAT&T Center
Thursday, July 18, 2019Houston, TXToyota Center
Friday, July 19, 2019Oklahoma City, OKChesapeake Energy Arena
Sunday, July 21, 2019*Kansas City, MOSprint Center
Tuesday, July 23, 2019St. Paul, MNXcel Energy Center
Thursday, July 25, 2019Chicago, ILUnited Center
Friday, July 26, 2019Columbus, OHNationwide Arena
Sunday, July 28, 2019Detroit, MILittle Caesars Arena
Monday, July 29, 2019Pittsburgh, PAPPG Paints Arena
Wednesday, July 31, 2019New York, NYMadison Square Garden
Saturday, August 03, 2019Washington, DCCapital One Arena
Sunday, August 04, 2019Hartford, CTXL CENTER
Tuesday, August 06, 2019Toronto, ONScotiabank Arena
Thursday, August 08, 2019Montreal, QCThe Bell Centre
Saturday, August 10, 2019Boston, MATD Garden
Sunday, August 11, 2019Philadelphia, PAWells Fargo Center
Tuesday, August 13, 2019Charlotte, NCSpectrum Center
Wednesday, August 14, 2019Atlanta, GAState Farm Arena
Friday, August 16, 2019Orlando, FLAmway Center
Saturday, August 17, 2019Miami, FLAmericanAirlines Arena
*Clairo not on date  

Website: http://www.khalidofficial.com

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/thegreatkhalid
Twitter: https://twitter.com/thegreatkhalid
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/thegr8khalid




Comments are closed.

Back to Top ↑

Facebook