Chris Webby - Wednesday After Next - The Hype Magazine


Published on December 26th, 2019 | by Keith McNeil


Chris Webby – Wednesday After Next

New Album from Chris Webby “Wednesday After Next” with Features from. Dizzy Wright, Alandon, Vincent Pastore, Jitta On The Track, Justina Valentine, Skrizzly Adams, ANoyd, Krizz Kaliko, Bennett, Locksmith, Sway Calloway, Bria Lee, Merkules, Lil Windex, Snak The Ripper, Mark Battles, R-Mean, Beanz & Jelly Roll Produce by JP On Da Track.

Tags: ,

About the Author

Director of Music Content for The Hype Magazine, national promotional personality for multiple brands.

Comments are closed.

Back to Top ↑