Rhyme Report

Published on February 28th, 2020 | by Jerry Doby


YFN Lucci Extends HIStory Mixtape With ‘HIStory, Lost Pages’

Platinum-selling rap sensation YFN Lucci unleashes HIStory, Lost Pages on Think It’s A Game Records / Warner Records today. The Atlanta artist expands his critically-acclaimed 2019 mixtape HIStory with six brand new tracks for the deluxe Lost Pages edition.

Perfecting his signature blend of bulletproof bars and melodic choruses, Lucci turns up on the new single for “Freestyle” (feat. Bandhunta Izzy). Among the latest cuts, he joins forces with various high-profile guests such as Kevin Gates (“True Story“), Trouble & Boosie Badazz (“Give No Fuck“), NoCap (“Used To Part 2“) and more. Check out the full tracklisting below.

About Lost PagesYFN Lucci commented, “We were in such a good place when we made HIStory that we decided to keep it goin.’ We wanted to give everyone the full picture.”

Earlier this month, YFN Lucci dropped the music video for HIStory single “Nasty” [feat Trouble]. Sohh.com called it “pumping,” while Elevator Magazine proclaimed, YFN Lucci is making major waves.”


1.    7.62

2.    Fuck It (feat. Jackboy)*

3.    True Story (feat. Kevin Gates)*

4.    Freestyle (feat. Bandhunta Izzy)*

5.    Give No Fuck (feat. Trouble & Boosie Badazz)*

6.    Dec. 23rd*

7.    Used To Pt. 2 (feat. No Cap)*

8.    Lonely (feat Bigga Rankin)

9.    Shake Sumn (feat. City Girls & Yo Gotti)

10.  VVS

11.  Are You Wit Me

12.  Nasty (feat. Trouble)

13.  Thug Holiday (feat. OMB Peezy)

14.  Date Night

15.  Big Ole (feat. YFN Fat)

16.  Sacrifices & Pain (feat. Derez De’Shon)

17.  Care Man

18.  Let Me Down (feat. Clever)

19.  One Day (feat. Trouble)

20.  America (feat. Bigga Rankin)

21.  Let Me Know (feat. Rotimi)

22.  HIStory (feat. Bigga Rankin)

*New songs



Singing and rapping with the same fiery force, YFN Lucci represents the next evolution of the Atlanta sound. Inking a deal with Think It’s A Game Records (TIG Records) in 2014, he quietly developed into one of his city’s most influential voices. Following the success of Wish Me Well, he unleashed Wish Me Well 2 in 2016. It yielded the platinum-certified smash “Key to the Streets” (feat. Migos & Trouble), which amassed nearly 70 million Spotify streams, turned up a high-profile remix with Lil Wayne, 2 Chainz, and Quavo, and landed on XXL‘s “50 Best Hip-Hop Songs of 2016” and Vibe‘s “The 60 Best Songs of 2016” list. Forbes proclaimed YFN Lucci among “5 Breakout Hip-Hop Artists to Watch This Summer,” and Billboard dubbed him one of the “Top 10 Hip-Hop & R&B Artists to Watch in 2017.” He’s lived up to those claims with his EP Long Live Nut, which spawned platinum-selling #1 hit single “Everyday We Lit” with over 603 million cumulative streams, and album Ray Ray From Summer Hill [TIG Records / Warner Records]. Also, 2019’s “All Night Long” (feat. Trey Songz) reached the top 10 at Urban Radio.

About the Author

Editor-in-Chief of The Hype Magazine, and internationally published arts & entertainment journalist. Member of the U.S. Department of Arts and Culture as well as the United States Press Corps.

Comments are closed.

Back to Top ↑