Published on March 21st, 2020 | by Keith McNeil


Trolls World Tour Soundtrack

The Trolls World Tour Original Motion Picture Soundtrack is out today! Executive produced by Justin Timberlake & Ludwig Görannson, the album features previously released singles, “The Other Side” from SZA & Justin Timberlake, “Don’t Slack” from Anderson .Paak & Justin Timberlake and new music from Dierks Bentley, Kelly Clarkson, Anna Kendrick, HAIM + more.


Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

About the Author

Director of Music Content for The Hype Magazine, national promotional personality for multiple brands.

Comments are closed.

Back to Top ↑