Media Stop

Published on May 17th, 2020 | by MuzikScribe

0

Join Whutz The Word Podcast Sunday May 17th For A Legendz Double Header!

Sunday May 17th Whutz The Word Podcast Welcomes Not One But Two Hip Hop Legendz; Masta Ace and Professor Daddy-O from Stetsasonic!

The EPIC Two-Fer Begins At 5pm PST/8pm EST And 6pm PST/9pm EST Respectively… #TuneIn

Diar Lansky

Masta Ace 

Professor Daddy-O

Whutz The Word Podcast 


Tags: , , , , , , , ,


About the Author


Comments are closed.

Back to Top ↑

Facebook