Whutz The Word Podcast Welcomes Cassidy & Shyheim! – The Hype Magazine

Media Stop

Published on June 19th, 2020 | by MuzikScribe

0

Whutz The Word Podcast Welcomes Cassidy & Shyheim!


This Week’s Whutz The Word Podcast Features Renowned Battle Rapper / Philly’s Own Cassidy, Followed By None Other Than The Rugged (Former) Child Himself / Wu-Tang Affiliate Shyheim @ 5pm PST/8pm EST & 6pm PST/9pm EST Respectively! This Is Yet Another Can’t Be Missed Epic Night In Hip Hop… #TuneInOrGetTunedOut

 

Instagram:

Diar Lansky

Cassidy

Shyheim

Whutz The Word Podcast 


Tags: , , , , , , , ,


About the Author


Comments are closed.

Back to Top ↑