Media Stop

Published on July 10th, 2020 | by MuzikScribe

0

Layzie Bone [Bone Thugs-n-Harmony] & Smif-n-Wessun’s General Steele Drop By Whutz The Word Podcast Saturday July 11th! #TuneN

All Apologies About The Avant Situation; The Host Encountered An Unforeseen Family Emergency, So Again That Show Has Been Postponed… #StayTuned

No Time To Fret Tho, Because Whutz The Word Podcast Is Coming Right Back At Y’all Tomorrow, Saturday, July 11th With 1/5 Of Bone Thugs-n-Harmony, L-Burna a.k.a. The #1 Assassin, Layzie Bone & 1/2 Of Revered Brooklyn Duo Smif-n-Wessun / Boot Camp Clik’s Own General Steele @ 5pm PST / 8pm EST & 6pm PST / 9pm EST Respectively! #TuneN

 

Instagram:

Diar Lansky

Layzie Bone

General Steele

Whutz The Word Podcast

 


Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,


About the Author


Comments are closed.

Back to Top ↑

Facebook