Published on July 17th, 2018 | by Jameelah "Just Jay" Wilkerson


Jaden Smith – SYRE

Platinum-certified, multitalented visionary JADEN SMITH releases SYRE: The Electric Album today via Roc Nation/Republic Records.

The next iteration of his fan favorite opus SYRE, The Electric Album sees Jaden Smith once again evolve. An alternative epic that twists and turns through hazy psychedelic production and organic instrumentation, the project illuminates his penchant for pushing boundaries. Throughout the week he teased the impending drop with a series of IGTV clips and promised “A gift to the fans for his birthday.”

Check out the full tracklisting below.

“B Electric”
“Ninety Electric”
“Lost Boy Electric”
“Fallen Electric
“Icon? Electric”

About the Author

Publisher and CEO of The Hype Magazine. Follow me on Twitter @HypeJustJay

Comments are closed.

Back to Top ↑