Happenings

Published on February 11th, 2019 | by Jerry Doby

0

R&B Star Khalid Turns 21 on Feb. 11 & Fans Can Celebrate with Him

Khalid says, “Connecting with my fans on a personal level is a core part of who I am as an artist. The opportunity to start the next chapter of my life and celebrate my 21st birthday with them online is a really special experience thanks to this collab with LiveMe.”

Khalid’s 21st Birthday Bash

Tune-in: Monday, Feb. 11 at 7:30 PM PST / 9:30 PM CT / 10:30 PM ET on the LiveMe app

About LiveMe: LiveMe is the #1 platform for creating and watching live streaming videos. Users can connect with today’s top stars easier than ever. Plus, discover and chat with people with similar interests, while sharing your own unique style. LiveMe has amassed more than 80 million users and distributed millions of dollars to broadcasters through direct virtual gifting.

Download LiveMe in the App Store or Google Play


Tags: ,


About the Author

Editor-in-Chief of The Hype Magazine, and internationally published arts & entertainment journalist. Member of the U.S. Department of Arts and Culture as well as the United States Press Corps.


Comments are closed.

Back to Top ↑

Facebook