Music Lounge

Published on April 30th, 2019 | by Guest Contributor


Nightly – Twenty Something


Nightly release a brand-new song, “Twenty Something,”  on Interscope Records. “Twenty Something” follows the February release of “No Call, No Reply,” kicking off a wave of new music coming from this emerging, alt-pop band.  “Twenty Something” was produced by Keith Varon and Nightly and is available now via all digital retailers.  Listen to “Twenty Something” HERE.

Nightly, formed by cousins Jonathan Capeci and Joey Beretta, and with the edition of drummer Nick Sainato, have released a steady stream of music since their 2016 debut honest EP, which featured the 8 million-plus streamed single “XO.”  Nightly spent the next couple of years on the road supporting The Night Game, K.Flay, and The Struts on tour; two sold-out run of dates supporting NF in the U.S. and several dates overseas. In 2018 Nightly released their long awaited second EP, The Sound Of Your Voice. The six track EP features fan favorites, “Holding On,” which was recognized by Alt Press and has amassed over 6 million plus streams on Spotify, “Phantom,” which was featured in  Idolator’s New Music Friday roundup  and “Who Am I To You,” which Refinery29 called “perfect for long drives and car dance parties.”

Photo credit: Nolan Knight

Download/Stream Twenty Something


website  facebook  instagram  twitter

About the Author

Comments are closed.

Back to Top ↑