Published on June 24th, 2019 | by Jameelah "Just Jay" Wilkerson


YFN Lucci – 650LUC: GANGSTA GRILLZ Mixtape

As a precursor to his upcoming studio album, platinum-selling rap star YFN Lucci announces the release of his newest mixtape 650LUC: GANGSTA GRILLZ [TIG Records / Warner Records], available now on all DSPs.

The mixtape is anchored by YFN Lucci’s coveted “#1 Most Added” hit single “All Night Long” featuring Trey Songz.

“I am excited about the release of ‘650LUC,’” said YFN Lucci. “I was able to get legends Jezzy and T.I., two of my favorite rappers, on the project as well as Trouble, Young Dolph and Yungeen Ace, who are making a lot of noise in the streets right now.”

Featured in the GANGSTA GRILLZ series hosted by DJ Drama, the 17-track offering features production by Ayo & Keyz and Hitmaka (“All Night Long” featuring Trey Songz), DJ Lavish Lee (“Used To,” “No Ceilings,” “Want It All” featuring Fabolous) and Bobby Kritical (“650Luc”).

650LUC: GANGSTA GRILLZ is YFN Lucci’s passion project and a reflection on his achievements. “You never see someone from Summerhill making it out the hood and achieving this much success,” Lucci shares. “ I’m someone who loves luxury cars, but never imagined buying a Maybach, let alone a limited edition. I wanted to inspire my hood with this mixtape. If I can make it out and achieve these things, you can too.”

In addition to the mixtape release, YFN Lucci also dropped a new visual for the title track, “650Luc.” Directed by Sean Kelly, the visual finds Lucci riding in his “650Luc” and reminiscing about the hardships he’s experienced and how appreciative he is of the life he has now.


1. 650Luc (Intro)
2. I’m Gone featuring Young Dolph
3. Turner Field (Stadiums)
4. Never Change
5. Trap featuring Jeezy and T.I.
6. Ride For Me featuring Yungeen Ace
7. P.O.E.T.
8. All Night Long featuring Trey Songz
9. Back End featuring Trouble
10. Used To
11. Skrrt Skrrt featuring YFN Kay
12. 200 Years
13. Pull Up Wit A 100 featuring Bloody Jay
14. Paid In Full featuring Ink
15. Want It All featuring Fabolous
16. No Ceilings
17. Wish Me Well Flow


About the Author

Publisher and CEO of The Hype Magazine. Follow me on Twitter @HypeJustJay

Comments are closed.

Back to Top ↑