Published on August 31st, 2020 | by Dub MD


Level 13 & DJ TMB – Dollars 2 Pounds (Album)

Highly acclaimed Producer Level 13 teams up with DJ TMB to deliver an 11-track album (6 records along with 5 instrumentals) titled ‘Dollars 2 Pounds’. Featured on the album is an elite selection of lyrical assassins including Agallah, Capitol I-Man, T’ la Shawn, Big Wiz, Skrewtape, Coast LoCastro, Eff Yoo, Nems, Reef The Lost Cauze, and Ren Thomas. 

Tags: ,

About the Author

Comments are closed.

Back to Top ↑