Rhyme Report

Published on October 1st, 2021 | by Jameelah "Just Jay" Wilkerson


Boogz Pro Releases New Single “Thoughts 4”

Boogz, also known as Boogz Pro is a DJ & music producer. He recently created a collection of music called Thoughts. His most recent installment is called Thought 4 and is now available on all platforms. Thanks to his background in music, he was able to craft a unique sound for this latest release.

Listening to his music you will see his passion for music is unprecedented. Boogz plans on releasing more music later this year. To keep up with Boogz, you can follow him on IG @boogzpro or visit his website www.boogzpro.com

About the Author

Publisher and CEO of The Hype Magazine. Follow me on Twitter @HypeJustJay

Comments are closed.

Back to Top ↑