Rhyme Report

Published on April 28th, 2022 | by Dr. Jerry Doby


Lil Gotit Gets Slick on New Single ‘Rich Shit’ Ft. Ty Dolla $ign and Lil Keed

Hey, Lil Gotit wasn’t playing any games with this single, the music bed PLUS the addition of Ty Dolla $ign and Lil Keed squarely wrapped it up as one of the dopest releases to open 2nd quarter.

The track is a slick trap banger accompanied by an action-packed video. Along with showcasing Gotit and Lil Keed‘s smooth, flex-heavy bars and Ty Dolla $ign‘s lush vocals, the video finds Gotit planning a heist with his brother Keed and living a luxurious lifestyle fit for a boss with Ty Dolla $ign.

This is the latest single from Gotit’s upcoming project The Cheater, arriving 5/4 via Alamo Records. Pre-save The Cheater here: https://lilgotit.lnk.to/thecheater

The Cheater tracklist:
1. GTF
2. She Know It
3. Now We Getting Money ft. Lil Keed & Lil Pj
4. Night To Remember ft. Ty Dolla $ign
5. I
6. Shut The Door
7. Rich Sh*t ft. Ty Dolla $ign & Lil Keed
8. How You Comin ft. CEO Trayle
9. P.O.T.
10. Nodding Off ft. Yak Gotti
11. Nothin Basic ft. Enchanting
12. Six Degrees ft. Lil Keed & BIG30
13. I Don’t Deserve That Cap ft. B Slime
14. Helicopters ft. Lil Double 0
15. Control Me ft. Lil Keed
16. Second Term
17. Take Care ft. Toosii & Millie Go Lightly
18. Thought About My Ex
19. The Cheater


Featured Image: Lil Gotit (Photo credit Jason Boner)

Tags: , , ,

About the Author

Editor-in-Chief of The Hype Magazine, Media and SEO Consultant, Journalist, Ph.D. and retired combat vet. 2023 recipient of The President's Lifetime Achievement Award. Partner at THM Media Group. Member of the U.S. Department of Arts and Culture, the United States Press Agency and ForbesBLK.

Comments are closed.

Back to Top ↑