Erykah Badu's New Mixtape But You Cain’t Use My Phone The Hype Magazine: Unveiling the Pulse of Urban Culture - From Hip Hop to Hollywood! Explore a Diverse Tapestry of Stories, Interviews, and Impactful Editorials Spanning Fashion, Gaming, Movies, MMA, EDM, Rock, and Beyond! - The Hype Magazine The Hype Magazine - News From Hip Hop To Hollywood!

Rhyme Report

Published on November 30th, 2015 | by Jameelah "Just Jay" Wilkerson


Erykah Badu’s New Mixtape But You Cain’t Use My Phone


Erykah Badu has a new mixtape out titled But You Can’t Use My Phone. The project features an appearance from Andre 3000 on the track ‘Hello.’ You can get your copy of the mixtape on iTunes now!

Mixtape Tracklist: Erykah Badu – But You Cain’t Use My Phone

01 “Caint Use My Phone Suite”
02 “Hi”
03 “Cell U Lar Device”
04 “Phone Down”
05 “U Use To Call Me”
06 “Mr. Telephone Man”
07 “U Don’t Have To Call”
08 “Whats Yo Phone Number”
09 “Dial’afreaq”
10 “I’ll Call U Back”
11 “Hello”

About the Author

Publisher and CEO of The Hype Magazine. Follow me on Twitter @HypeJustJay

Leave a Reply

Back to Top ↑