Kidd Kidd follows up release event with track-list for "Unquestionable" EP The Hype Magazine: Unveiling the Pulse of Urban Culture - From Hip Hop to Hollywood! Explore a Diverse Tapestry of Stories, Interviews, and Impactful Editorials Spanning Fashion, Gaming, Movies, MMA, EDM, Rock, and Beyond! - The Hype Magazine The Hype Magazine - News From Hip Hop To Hollywood!

Media Stop

Published on November 22nd, 2017 | by Jason Bourne


Kidd Kidd follows up release event with track-list for “Unquestionable” EP


Following his release party at the Hall Of Fame Studios in Jamaica, Queens Kidd Kidd has released the tracklist for his Unquestionable EP.  After an almost 2 year hiatus Kidd is back at it working on new content as well as re-connecting with old fans and soliciting new ones. Pushing the button on his own label RLLNR Entertainment, Kidd has hit the ground running with his new Unquestionable EP which will be available December 2017.  Check out the tracklist  below:

  1. Kidd Kidd – Unquestionable
  2. Kidd Kidd – Rules
  3. Kidd Kidd ft. Quakin Beatz – OG 
  4. Kidd Kidd – V.I.P.
  5. Kidd Kidd – Every Reason
  6. Kidd Kidd – Count on my Hand
  7. Kidd Kidd ft. Quakin Beatz – Fu*k Everybody 







Tags: , , , , ,

About the Author

Jason Bourne...amazing person and journalist...RIP and you'll always have a home with The Hype Magazine and in our hearts! We miss you my brotha! - Dr. Jerry Doby, Editor-in-Chief.

Comments are closed.

Back to Top ↑