Lost God ft. OJ Da Juiceman – EastAtlantaFornia (Mixtape) – The Hype Magazine


Published on December 21st, 2017 | by Jason Bourne


Lost God ft. OJ Da Juiceman – EastAtlantaFornia (Mixtape)

Check out the tracklist, streaming link, and making of video for Lost God’s new mixtape, EastAtlantaFornia featuring 32 Ent honcho OJ Da Juiceman.

01 East Atlantafornia Intro (Introducing Gourmet) (Prod By Facial Makaveli)

02 New Bag (Prod By Facial Makaveli)

03 Turn Up 4 A Check (Prod By Major 88 Keys)

04 Dj Sam Hoody Interlude

05 Bay 2 Da Aye ft Baby Ceo (Prod By Facial Makaveli)

06 R.N.H (Prod By Facial Makaveli)

07 No Choice (Prod By Major 88 Keys)

08 Mo Buck$ Speaks

09 Foriegn ft Mo Buck$ (Prod By Dj Official)

10 Livin ft Quavo, Skippa Da Flippa & Mo Buck$ (Prod By Zaytoven)


Tags: , , , , ,

About the Author

Comments are closed.

Back to Top ↑