Rhyme Report

Published on April 25th, 2020 | by Guest Contributor


Lonr. Releases Debut EP ‘Land of Nothing Real’

Singer and songwriter Lonr. has released his debut EP, Land of Nothing Real. Get it HERE via Epic Records.

The seven track project includes collaborations with H.E.R. and 24kGoldn, and finds the budding star coming completely into his own. A self-titled affair (Lonr. = Land of Nothing Real),  the GRAMMY® Award-winning singer, rapper, songwriter and producer expertly weaves together introspective ruminations on songs like “Make The Most” featuring H.E.R., “Time” and “Jump” next to turn-up refuge anthems on songs like “Lit” featuring 24kGoldn and his break-out single “A.M.” All of this is delivered with a singular style, entrancing vocals, and soul-baring lyricism. Check out the official track list below.

Released earlier this month, lead single “Make the Mostfeaturing H.E.R. has received a wave of acclaim and attention.  Watch the official music video HERE.

Make the Most” follows previous singles “A.M.” and “Safe Zone,” which were released at the end of 2019. “A.M.” sparked the A.M. Challenge, which saw the track hit the top 5 of the Spotify Viral Chart and accumulated over 2 million user-generated videos on TikTok, including clips from names like Kendall Jenner and Charli D’Amelio. With that, Lonr. now amasses over 1 million listeners per month on Spotify and has accumulated close to 36 million streams across all platforms, world-wide.

Now, he brings fans inside the Land of Nothing Real. Welcome to Lonr.’s world.


Tags: , ,

About the Author

Comments are closed.

Back to Top ↑