Live Sessions

Published on September 25th, 2020 | by MuzikScribe


Veteran Producer / Rapper Erotic D Taps In With The HYPE Magazine

Dallas, Texas, producer / rapper Erotic D, known for his work with Dr. Dre, D.O.C., the late MC Breed and others, is gearing up to release his latest project King Shit on October 31, 2020.

With an extensive track record of production and writing credits with many of music industry heavyweights including mega-producer Dr. Dre, Snoop Dogg, R&B icon Adina Howard, Funk pioneer George Clinton, the D.O.C. and several others, Erotic D is stepping to the forefront, once again, to show the world his extraordinary skills behind the boards, as well as his commanding microphone presence.

With a decorated history spanning over 30 years, Erotic D has been a part of projects that have sold more than 20 million records, including N.W.A, Dr. Dre albums The Chronic & 2001, The D.O.C.’s Helter Skelter & Deuce albums, and MC Breed’s Flatline, album just to name a few.

King Shit drops on October 31, 2020 and is set to feature Sean “Barney Rubble” Thomas, who you might recognize from his work with Death Row Records during the label’s peak, as well as Flowman, PoloWorld, R. Nezz, and EvryDay Tony.


1. King Shit (ft. Flowman)

2. What It Means

3. I AM

4. Golden Chopper II

5. Run It Up (ft. Prince Creek, PoloWorld, Flowman)

6. Ok GO!

7. Gladiators

8. Many Ask

9. Street’s Ain’t Gold (ft. Flowman & R. Nezz)

10. They Keep Lying (ft. Sean “Barney Rubble” Thomas)

11. Start Shootin’ (ft. R. Nezz)

12. How Dare You (ft. EvryDay Tony)

13. Good To Me

14. Grapes To A King

15. Celebrity

16. My Good Side


Listen To “Golden Chopper II”: HERE

Connect w/Erotic D Online





Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

About the Author

Comments are closed.

Back to Top ↑