Rhyme Report

Published on February 9th, 2022 | by Malcolm “A.S.T.A.T.E” Worsham


Conway the Machine – “John Woo Flick” feat. Benny The Butcher and Westside Gunn

Conway The Machine has announced the release date for his highly-anticipated Shady Records debut, God Don’t Make Mistakes. He releases the second single off the album, “John Woo Flick,” features Griselda’s labelmates Benny The Butcher and Westside Gunn.

“Announcing the release date of God Don’t Make Mistakes with my new single ‘John Woo Flick,’ its perfect timing”, Conway asserts.

“Finally, my fans get to hear the music I put my heart and soul into.”

Conway The Machine’s God Don’t Make Mistakes features collaborations with Lil Wayne, Rick Ross, Benny The Butcher, Westside Gunn, Jill Scott, T.I., Beanie Sigel, The Alchemist, Hit-Boy, Daringer, Beat Butcha, and others. Conway has officially announced dates in the United Kingdom and Canada for his Love Will Get You Killed Tour. The tour’s foreign leg kicks off on March 25 in Amsterdam and wraps up on May 8 in Montreal.

God Don’t Make Mistakes is out February 25, 2022 via Shady Records/Interscope. Listen to the new single below and leave us a comment.

Follow Conway the Machine:

Facebook: @WhoIsConway
Instagram: @whoisconway

Tags: , , , , ,

Comments are closed.

Back to Top ↑