Published on November 2nd, 2015 | by Influencer


Gillie Da Kid – Welcome 2 Gilladelphia

The rap star releases new video for new hood anthem “Young Bull” alongside fellow Philly artist Quilly

Download “Welcome 2 Gilladelphia” on iTunes:


 VIDEO: “Young Bull” – Gillie Da Kid x Quilly

Philly rap star Gillie Da Kid (Relumae Records) drops his highly anticipated debut album titled “Welcome 2 Gilladelphia.” His first album ever features a list of artists including Pusha T, Stacy Barthe, Jeremih, Bianca J, PnB Rock and more. In addition to the 15-track album, Gillie Da Kid releases a brand new visual for the hood banger “Young Bull” featuring fellow Philly artist Quilly. “Welcome 2 Gilladelphia” is a follow up to Gillie’s hugely successfull King of Philly 3 mixtape, featuring the likes of The Game, Waka Flocka, Jadakiss, Trae Da Truth and more.

Stay up to date with Gillie Da Kid on Twitter: @GillieDaKid and Instagram: Gillie_Da_Kid


  1. Bout Da Life
  2. Real
  3. Born King f. Big Ooh and Ab Liva
  4. We Goin Win f. PnB Rock
  5. Tryna Get Me One f. Pusha T
  6. Single
  7. Not Ready To Go f. Stacy Barthe
  8. Fireplace
  9. All I Really Want
  10. Tattoo f. Jeremih
  11. Tellin
  12. Like Me
  13. King Me
  14. Ass Like Dat f. Bianca J
  15. Blow My High


Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

About the Author

Leave a Reply

Back to Top ↑