Rhyme Report

Published on October 10th, 2019 | by Jerry Doby

0

Wale Exudes Black Excellence With Great Gatsby Themed Party For New Video “BGM”

Wow…That’s Crazy Album Available Everywhere Tomorrow, October 11Th! The video for “BGM” is totally laced with the grandeur of an amazing fashion period and of course, Wale kills it like always!

The superstar is also out on tour…check the dates below:

EVERYTHING IS FINE TOUR DATES:
Thursday October 10 – Philadelphia, PA – TLA
Saturday October 12 – Queens, NY- Rolling Loud Festival New York
Monday October 14 – Boston MA – Paradise Rock Club
Wednesday October 16 – Louisville, KY – Mercury Ballroom
Thursday October 17 – Chicago, IL – Concord
Friday October 18 – Detroit, MI – El Club
Monday October 21 – Boulder, CO – Fox Theater
Thursday October 24 – San Francisco, CA – Mezzanine
Saturday October 26 – Portland, OR – Hawthorne Theater
Monday October 28 – Seattle, WA – Neumos

Tags: , ,


About the Author

Editor-in-Chief of The Hype Magazine, and internationally published arts & entertainment journalist. Member of the U.S. Department of Arts and Culture as well as the United States Press Corps.


Comments are closed.

Back to Top ↑

Facebook