NEON TREES – “MESS ME UP” – The Hype Magazine

Music Lounge

Published on July 11th, 2020 | by Keith McNeil



The wait is almost over for multi-platinum hit Utah based alternative quartet Neon Trees’ fourth full-length album I Can Feel You Forgetting Me, out Friday July 24th via Thrill Forever . July brings with it another treat, as the band (Tyler Glenn – Vocals, Elaine Bradley – Drums, Branden Campbell – Bass, Chris Allen – Guitar) have released a dark new single today, titled ‘Mess Me Up’ in follow-up to anthemic streaming success, “NewBest Friend” and chart topping alternative hit, ‘Used To Like.’ To date, the band has amassed over 750 million streams worldwide across past albums and previous singles ‘Everybody Talks’  and their #1 global smash, that recently celebrated its 10th birthday, ‘Animal.’

Tags: ,

About the Author

Director of Music Content for The Hype Magazine, national promotional personality for multiple brands.

Comments are closed.

Back to Top ↑