The HYPE TV

DAILY PROGRAMMING

The Hype Magazine Television Network Daily Schedule

United Basketball League

3:30 pm central time

4:30 pm eastern time

Hype In The Streets

5:00 pm central time

6:00 pm eastern time

 
Cook Like A. Champion
9:00 pm central time
10:00 pm eastern time
 
Hype Cinema
9:30  pm central time
10:30 pm eastern time
 
It’s Lit TV
10:00 pm central time

11:00 pm eastern time

The Hype Magazine IGTV Daily Schedule

Sunday

4:00pm – 5:00pm

The Hype Underground – Hosted By: Mr. CSA2K @mrcsa2k  Moderated By: @hypejustjay

Tuesday 

12:00pm – 5:00pm

The Hype Underground – Hosted By: Dj Cap0 @arofthestreets Moderated By: @hypejustjay

7:00pm – 8:30pm

Hype In The Streets (H.I.T.S) – Hosted By: Bigg Jigg @Bigg_jigg Moderated By: @hypejustjay

Wednesday 

6:30pm – 8:30pm

The Hype Takeover – Hosted by @hypejustjay and @iam_latausha

Thursday 

Quarantine Soul Talk – Hosted By: Jamecia Bennett @jameciabennett Moderated By: @hypejustjay

Friday 

4:00pm – 5:00pm

DJ Dance Party with 4-Time Alabama Music Awards (@alabamamusicawards) Nominee Tee Recx (@therealteerecx#MashKing & DJ Ty Infamous (@dj_infamous_1) Moderated By: @hypejustjay

9:00pm – 10:00pm

The Hype After Dark – Hosted By: Dj King Lewis @realkylelewis Moderated By: @hypejustjay

10:00pm – 11:00pm

What You Talking Bout Two Three – Hosted By: @slicktwothree Moderated By: @hypejustjay

Saturday

12:00pm – 5:00pm

The Hype Underground – Hosted By: Dj Cap0 @arofthestreets Moderated By: @hypejustjay

8:00pm – 9:00pm

Clash on the Catwalk – Hosted By: Nikohl Ray @clashonthecatwalk Moderated By: @hypejustjay

The Hype Tv Promo Reel!


Facebook