Published on January 29th, 2019 | by Hype Editorial


B Leafs – The Horizon ft Raekwon, Masta Ace, Elzhi, Cormega, Planet Asia (Album)

No matter what part of the world your located the line in the distance is always visible… where you’ll see the sun rise and set. After years of preparation, at last the sun rises on B Leafs debut album “The Horizon.” The Boston producer unites a whose who of legendary MC’s and veterans, while placing the spotlight on some established and upcoming talent from around the Boston area. The line-up includes Raekwon, Elzhi, Large Pro, Cormega, Masta Ace, Styles P, and countless others [see. tracklisting]. “The Horizon” is 100% produced by B Leafs, with engineering duties carried out by one of the best, Lightfoot.

01. The Horizon [Intro]
02. Go For Broke (feat. Oncue & Matt Burton)
03. Tropic Rain (feat. Michael Christmas, Latrell James & Matilda Lucas)
04. Seaside (feat. Tayyib Ali)
05. Flawless (feat. Raekwon, Skyzoo & REKS)
06. Reaganomics (feat. Elzhi, Ras Kass, M-Dot & Large Pro)
07. The Cloth (feat. Dark-Lo & Cormega)
08. The Threshold (feat. Styles P, Lotus Taylor & Blu Spirit)
09. Perfect (feat. Tim Nihan & Paranom)
10. Exclusive (feat. Millyz, Planet Asia, Gabe Nandez & Tim Nihan)
11. Been Waiting (feat. Masta Ace & Termanology)
12. Frozen Flows (feat. Akrobatik, Krumbsnatcha & Weapon ESP)
13. Mesh (feat. Melanin9, Crimeapple & Jackie Tomatahs)
14. Highs & Lows (feat. Suriel)
15. Paradise (feat. Good WTHR)

Tags: , , , , , ,

About the Author

Comments are closed.

Back to Top ↑