Supa Bwe just revealed the artwork and track list for his forthcomin..." />Supa Bwe Announces “Just Say Thank You” EP – The Hype Magazine


Published on March 24th, 2019 | by Guest Editor


Supa Bwe Announces “Just Say Thank You” EP

Supa Bwe just revealed the artwork and track list for his forthcoming EP, Just Say Thank You, that’s set to release April 10th. The 6-track EP features Chance The Rapper, Rexx Life Raj, Duffle Bag Buru and Dounia, with production from CEO Beatz, Spooky Bands, Peter Cottontale of the Social Experiment, Supa himself and more. Supa Bwe is a genre-defying Chicago mainstay who first gained notoriety with the band Hurt Everybody and he has worked with the likes of Saba, Mick Jenkins, Twista, Noname and many more.

He’s been featured by Pitchfork, Complex, XXL and countless others who have spotlighted how his yell-sing style and incorporation of rock elements has proven to be very influential. Last year he made waves throughout the industry with his project Finally Dead and he’s preparing to release multiple projects this year. Stay tuned for more from Supa Bwe…









Just Say Thank You EP pre-order:

1. Hate You
2. Time For Me (feat. Rexx Life Raj)
3. Rememory (feat. Chance The Rapper)
4. Boom Boom Boom (feat. Duffle Bag Buru)
5. Slippin / Apex
6. Problem / Fuel
7. Entropy (feat. Dounia)


About the Author

Comments are closed.

Back to Top ↑