Rhyme Report

Published on July 6th, 2020 | by Jerry Doby


K Camp & Rare Sound Released Rare Family Compilation Album July 3rd

Friday July 3rd, multi-platinum rapper, entrepreneur, executive, and RARE Sound C.E.O. K Camp presented the brand new RARE Sound compilation album, RARE Family. Get it HERE via RARE Sound.

The twelve-track surprise project pops off with verbal fireworks from K Camp as well as RARE Sound artists, including True Story Gee, Lil Bird, and more. Among various highlights, the crew trades rhymes with Yella Beezy on the celebratory and slick “Birthday” before delivering hard-hitting bars all around on “Stack N Pray” alongside West Coast phenomenon Mozzy.

Stay tuned for a lot more from K Camp very soon.

  1. K CAMP, RARE Sound – “Cry To You”
  2. True Story Gee, RARE Sound – “New Beginning” [feat. Eearz, Seddy Hendrix]
  3. K CAMP, RARE Sound – “Pineapple Juice”
  4. K CAMP, RARE Sound – “Birthday” [feat. Yella Beezy]
  5. GENIUS, K CAMP, RARE Sound – “Black Card Flow”
  6. True Story Gee, RARE Sound – “Lemonade”
  7. K Camp, RARE Sound – “Wait A Minute” [Feat. Lil Bird]
  8. K CAMP , RARE Sound – “Bust A Move”
  9. K CAMP, RARE Sound – “Own It” [feat. Jaylil]
  10. K CAMP, RARE Sound, True Story Gee – “Big Dawg Status”
  11. K CAMP, RARE Sound – “Stack N Pray” [feat. Mozzy]
  12. K CAMP, RARE Sound, Lil Bird – “I Don’t Care”

About the Author

Editor-in-Chief of The Hype Magazine, and internationally published arts & entertainment journalist. Member of the U.S. Department of Arts and Culture as well as the United States Press Corps.

Comments are closed.

Back to Top ↑