Media Stop

Published on October 20th, 2020 | by Guest Contributor


LESS THAN JAKE Debuts New Single “Dear Me”

Ska punk veterans Less Than Jake have teamed up with New Noise Magazine to bring fans another new single from their forthcoming album, Silver Linings. “Dear Me” is streaming now, here: Silver Linings is set to be released on December 11th via Pure Noise Records and is available for pre-order at


On the new single, saxophonist Peter “JR” Wasilewski shares: “I wrote this song as a tribute to a few special people in my life who are no longer around. What it is like to reach the impasse of where words can’t convey emotions. This is my internal struggle to understand their internal struggle.”


Nearly 30 years into an already impressive career – which includes 8 studio albums, tours with Descendents, blink-182, Bon Jovi, Linkin Park, Snoop Dogg, Bad Religion, and more, and over 365 shows on the Vans Warped TourLess Than Jake has never been a band to rest on its laurels.  They have no plans of slowing down any time soon as they prepare for the release of their 9th studio album, Silver Linings, out December 11th via Pure Noise Records. To pre-order, please visit:


For More Information, please visit:





Silver Linings Tracklisting:

  1. The High Cost of Low Living
  2. Lie To Me
  3. Keep on Chasing
  4. Anytime and Anywhere
  5. The Test
  6. Dear Me
  7. Monkey Wrench Myself
  8. King of the Downside
  9. Lost at Home
  10. Move
  11. Bill
  12. So Much Less

Tags: , , , ,

About the Author

Comments are closed.

Back to Top ↑