Rhyme Report

Published on December 16th, 2021 | by Mike DeBlasio


L’S810 – “Requiem of A Black Man” (Album)

L’S810 delivers his fourth official album titled “Requiem of A Black Man.” A tale of traveling to a parallel universe and returning with an higher consciousness, the project comes laced with 18 tracks, with features by Jon Connor, Soopa Mooni, Skoot3k and Holli. As for production, ConnorChillOut, Wahyo and Tumbo all help draw the full picture for the effort. These composers all helped aid the story and emotions displayed by L’S810 and featured artists.

By having communication with himself in these parallel universe(s), L’S810 begins to have a stronger grasp on life. Along with his plight to true enlightenment and personal acceptance. Here’s what he had to say about the LP:

“Requiem of A Black Man” is a collection of songs made after my higher awakening. This album represents my new found freedom in life and music. It also marks my path and gives understanding to my future. A new beginning. It also reflects my true nature at heart, although I’ve never expressed them like this before. Definitely one of my most personal records.”

Check out the full album effort below, and/or on your DSP of choice.


About the Author

Comments are closed.

Back to Top ↑