no image

Published on July 16th, 2020 | by Jameelah "Just Jay" Wilkerson


Breadwinner Kane – Popping for Sum

Breadwinner Kane has released some visuals from his new highly anticipated new project “Street Certified” featuring Fredo Bang, Joe Green, Lil Boosie, Jack Boi and many more.

Follow Kane IG for updates @kanebwa

Leave a Reply

Back to Top ↑