Media Stop

Published on May 29th, 2020 | by MuzikScribe

0

Whutz The Word Podcast Welcomes R.A. the Rugged Man, Rah Digga & Cappadonna… #TripleThreat

Tomorrow, Saturday, May 30th, #WhutzTheWordPodcast Has A Very Special Treat In Store For Y’all…

Beginning At 2pm PST / 5pm EST, We’re Bringing Y’all Suffolk County’s Own; Underground Stalwart R.A. the Rugged Man, Followed By One Of Hip Hop’s Most Prominent Women MC’s; Flipmode’s Rah Digga & The Unofficial Tenth Member Of The Wu-Tang Clan; Cappadonna @ 5pm PST / 8pm EST & 6pm PST / 9pm EST Respectively — Y’all DO NOT Wanna Sleep On This… #CrustifiedDibbs #HarrietThugman #Cappachino #TuneIn

 

Instagram Handles:

Diar Lansky

R.A. the Rugged Man

Rah Digga

Cappadonna 

Whutz The Word Podcast 


Tags: , , , , , , , , ,


About the Author


Comments are closed.

Back to Top ↑

Facebook